web and more

There are painters who transform the sun to a yellow spot,
but there are others who with the help of their art and their intelligence,
transform a yellow spot into sun.

Pablo Picasso

Would you like your books, eBooks or flyers to attract more attention?

Professional support with design, print preparation, editing and translation.

The design and layout of a publication are important factors for the success of your product. We offer you support for producing publications of any kind (books, eBooks, flyers, cards,...). Where required, we can help you choose layouts, fonts, images and your colour concept, and in addition support you in editing and translating your content. Through the use of professional tools, our work will be delivered to the specifications of your printing company.

Books – Design, layout and print preparation



Cover design
fine art The cover is an important part of your book. It's the first thing the customer sees, the first thing they use in deciding whether to pick up your book. We transform your idea or the character of your work into a visually appealing, high-quality book cover. And we can prepare photos and graphics from professional databases or use the images you provide.

Inner layout
Do not compromise on the inner design of your book. We design its content according to the guidelines of professional publishing. And where you have specific ideas, we will of course discuss them with you and fulfil them.

eBooks – Design and conversion



fine art The market share of eBooks is growing rapidly. Perhaps you too are asking yourself whether your book should also – or even only – be published as an eBook.
We can convert your book file into the two main eBook formats for you, the standard format epub and the Amazon-specific format mobi. If we have already processed the layout of your book for you, this conversion is possible at little cost.

Cards, flyers, posters – Design and layout



We will take care of the design of your cards, flyers and posters according to your wishes and provide you with professional photos and graphics or use your images, as you require. The final product is a print-ready InDesign and/or PDF file.

Editing / Translation



If you want to appeal to and impress your target audience, then editing is indispensable for your media product, as is a high-quality translation. To achieve this, we work with external trustworthy partners with whom your product is in good hands.

Es gibt Maler, die die Sonne in einen gelben Fleck verwandeln.
Es gibt aber andere, die dank ihrer Kunst und Intelligenz einen gelben Fleck
in die Sonne verwandeln können.

Pablo Picasso

Möchten Sie mit Ihren Büchern, eBooks oder Flyer auffallen?

Bei uns erhalten Sie das kunstvollste Design à la carte.

Design und Layout einer Publikation sind wichtige Faktoren für den Erfolg Ihres Produktes. Wir bieten Ihnen Unter­stützung ganz nach Ihrem Wunsch und Bedarf bei der Gestal­tung von Publi­kationen jeder Art (Bücher, eBooks, Flyer, Karten, ...). Wir helfen Ihnen bei der Auswahl eines passenden Layouts, von Schrift­arten, Bildern und Farb­konzept, aber auch beim Editieren und Übersetzen.
Bücher – Design und Layout
Cover Design
fine art Der Umschlag ist vielleicht der wichtig­ste Teil Ihres Buchs. Es ist das erste, was der Kunde sieht, das erste, anhand dessen er entschei­det, ob er das Buch in die Hände nimmt. Wir verwan­deln Ihre Vision in einen optisch anspre­chenden, hoch­wertigen Buch­umschlag. Oder wir entwerfen von Grund auf etwas Passendes. Wir können Fotos und Grafiken aus professionellen Datenbanken oder die von Ihnen zur Verfügung gestellten Bilder verwenden und auf­bereiten.

Inneres Layout
Machen Sie keine Kompromisse bei der inneren Gesta­ltung Ihres Buchs. Wir gestalten seinen Inhalt nach den Richt­linien des profes­sionellen Verlags­wesens. Wenn Sie kon­krete Vorstel­lungen vor Augen haben, werden wir gerne mit Ihnen zusammen­arbeiten, um Ihre Erwartungen zu erfüllen .
eBooks – Design und Konvertierung
fine art Im Buchmarkt wächst der Anteil der eBooks stark an. Es drängt sich also die Frage auf, ob das eigene Buch auch – oder sogar nur – als eBook veröf­fentlicht werden soll.
Wir über­nehmen für Sie die Konver­tierung Ihrer Buch­datei zu den zwei eBook-Haupt­formaten, dem Standard-Format epub und dem Amazon-eigenen Format mobi. Sofern wir für Sie bereits die Gestal­tung Ihres Buches durch­geführt haben, ist diese Konver­tierung mit geringem Aufwand möglich.
Karten, Flyer, Poster – Design und Gestaltung
fine art Heute lassen sich Karten, Flyer und Poster schnell mit einfachen Mitteln erstellen. Möchten Sie aber etwas Profes­sionelles, quali­tativ aus der Masse Heraus­ragendes, ist es emp­fehlens­wert, sich von Experten beraten zu lassen.
Wir über­nehmen das Gestalten nach Ihren Vor­stel­lungen, wir stellen Ihnen profes­sionelle Fotos und Grafiken zur Verfügung oder verwenden Ihre Bilder. Das Schluss­produkt ist eine druckreife InDesign- und/ oder PDF-Datei.
Editing / Übersetzungen
Wenn Sie Ihr Ziel­publikum anspre­chen und beein­drucken wollen, ist Editing für ihr Medien­produkt unabdingbar, ebenso wie quali­tativ hoch­stehende Über­setzungen. Dafür arbeiten wir mit externen ver­trauens­würdigen Partnern zusammen, bei denen Ihr Produkt bestens aufgehoben ist.